Freephone 0800 433 2006
Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10am - 4pm
 
Holiday Reviews
Home

 
Just returned from your holiday..

How did you find your resort and the facilities?

Click Here to share your holiday experience with others.

Facebook users can now also read and leave reviews here.

 
Granada Park - Tenerife
 
Just to let you know holiday at the resort was good. We thought it was better than the Hollywood Mirage and would go back again for a week. The transfers were good and the apartment had a good position. Thanks again. Regards Mike.

Mr & Mrs Winsley (October 2015)
Write your own holiday review
 
Granada Park - Tenerife
 

The apartment was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The resort was good with a large pool, ample sunbeds and many areas to sit. Granada Park is on a hill away from the resort but it made a pleasant walk down - we mostly had a taxi back which was about 4-5 euros.

Mrs Ellison (October 2015)

Write your own holiday review
 
Regency Country Club - Tenerife
 
Easy to even the beginner, used by us once before great holiday in Tenerife.

Mr & Mrs Hepburn (May 2015)
Write your own holiday review
 
Hollywood Mirage - Tenerife
 
We have been to Tenerife in the past and really like the Los Cristanos area. Friends of ours had stayed at the Mirage in Feb and loved it, they thought it would be ideal for myself, my husband and 2 kids under 12. They were right. We paid £29.50 each for a weeks accommodation, and also got offered free transfer from the airport.
The apartment was clean and spacious. We even had all our pool towels included which saved luggage space.
The facilities were wonderful. I made full use of the Spa centre and fitness suite and the kids loved the bowling alley and choice of daily/evening activities for them.
We were near the town which was handy, and to be honest the walk wasn't as bad as what I had read. I would advise going to the Spar or Mercadona as the shops onsite were a bit dearer.
If you're looking for a nice restaurant for the family with reasonable prices then Bianco Duo is ideal. The food was excellent and the kids menu thankfully extended past egg and chips. They do a fantastic range of cocktails and even do childrens alcohol free cocktails which pleased the kids no end. Little Italy on resort was another favourite.
I admit we were concerned that it was too good to be true at that price, and we were a bit anxious about the tour because of the kids, but it worked out far better than we expected.
The kids attended the Crocodile Club with their new friends whist we took a stroll around the resorts. It actually turned out to be very informative and we even got lunch included! The rep was pleasant and polite and did his best not to keep us longer than necessary because of the kids. We left the tour smiling and would recommend this resort to other families. £29.50 for the sake of a few hours was a reasonable deal and we will be returning to the resort in the future.

Mr & Mrs Ashton (February 2015)
Write your own holiday review
 
Pearly Grey Ocean Club - Tenerife
 
Really enjoyed my time at Pearly Grey Ocean club. The staff were friendly and the resort was spotless. The food was nice and beer was cheap!! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Sarah Kelly
(September 2014)
Write your own holiday review
 
Pearly Grey Ocean Club - Tenerife
 
Really enjoyed my time at Pearly Grey Ocean club. The staff were friendly and the resort was spotless. The food was nice and beer was cheap!! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Sarah Kelly
(September 2014)
Write your own holiday review
 
Beverly Hills Club - Tenerife
 
Hi, I have recently returned from my trip to Tenerife arranged through yourselves, when we arrived there was a VIP Taxi waiting to take us to the resort. We had a lovely holiday and are now the proud owners of a studio apartment at the Beverly Hills Club.

Regards

Jo-Anne Dufour (July 2014)
Write your own holiday review
 
Granada Park - Tenerife
 

My husband and I have just come back from a holiday at The Granada Park in Tenerife. The apartment was spacious and very clean. We had a very enjoyable time and would go again.

Hansa Palan (March 2014)

Write your own holiday review
 
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Malta
 
We had a very nice weeks holiday with Beach Club Resorts, it all went to plan which was good and what you need when you are on your hols.

Thanks

Paul (February 2014)
Write your own holiday review
 
Hollywood Mirage - Tenerife
 

Beautiful location, beautiful resort just got back yesterday and was honestly the best resort there, security on guard all through the night what more can u ask for, staff friendly and helpful, maid service outstanding 10 out of 10. Little bit of a walk to get to but not too bad, views are outstanding looking down to the harbour, nearby bars are brilliant plenty to do, free bus down to town, we loved it there.

Amanda Sully (March 2013)

Write your own holiday review
 
Regency Country Club - Tenerife
 
We we're amazed by this resort - there's nothing else like it in Tenerife! The apartments are 5* luxury with more mod cons than in my own kitchen! You must try La Estancia, excellent service and every dish a delight!

This is a great resort for couples and families, it's above Los Cristianos, we had no problems with transfers from the resort into town, as there friendly courtesy bus service was very prompt!

Mr & Mrs Darrage (July 2012)
Write your own holiday review
 
Belair - Tenerife
 
The greeting was very warm after a delay of 8.5 hours to our flight, and although the restaurant had finished serving when we eventually arrived in darkness, the staff worked on to provide meals at short notice.

All of the staff were very helpful and friendly, with apartments being serviced daily. The pool was excellent, having recently been refurbished, and was ideal for children. Some repairs were in progress, but the plans for the future development mean we will definitely be going back.

Visitors to Bel Air can also make use of the facilities at their sister complex La Pinta, which is superbly located at the beach of Playa La Pinta. I would also recommend that visitors spend at least one day at the Playa Del Duque and take in the magnificence of the new hotels, restaurants and landscaping to the area. We thoroughly enjoyed our week's stay.

Mr & Mrs Sanderson (May 2012)
Write your own holiday review
 
Sunset Beach Club - Spain
 
This was our first time in mainland Spain and going to the "Sunset Beach Club" Hotel in Benalmadena was a good choice. The hotel is quite large with a lot of facilities for families with kids, thankfully we didn't have any worries on that end.

The rooms where very clean and functional. The kitchenette was well equipped with a Fridge, Microwave, Cooker & Oven. We where located on the Mountain side on the hotel which has lovely views. The staff (all of them) where very helpful, Taxis are plentiful from the rank outside at the front door, and the security is excellent and visible, which was very reassuring. Would we go back? Yes we would.

Mr & Mrs Buckley (January 2012)
Write your own holiday review
 
Radisson Golden Sands Resort & Spa - Malta
 
Hi there, we've just returned from our holiday in Malta, and have to say that the hotel was great.

The room was nice, the service was fantastic, it was good weather overall, quiet and pleasant island, and interesting places to visit. It was a pleasant holiday, and another country visited.

Thank you,

Mr. & Mrs. Bailey (December 2011)
Write your own holiday review
 
Hollywood Mirage - Tenerife
 
My husband and me stayed at the mirage in september and loved every minute. the staff were very professional and made us feel really welcome. the apartments are top class and we had a lovely sea view. there is a nice bar and restaurant and we watched the entertainment most nights. in all it was one of the best holidays we've ever had.

Mr & Mrs Hedges (September 2011)
Write your own holiday review
 
Club Marbella - Spain
 
Hi, just returned from Club Marbella, Calahonda. Had a fantastic time, celebrated my birthday in style; apartment was beautiful, thank you very much, will definitely recommend to our friends, and hope to travel with you again.

Cheryl Mclean (April 2011)
Write your own holiday review